Sign In


​Choosing a Campus​​

In addition to our flagship campus located in Ohio's capital city, Columbus, OSU has campuses in Lima, Mansfield, Marion, and Newark, as well as the Agricultural Technical Institute in Wooster.  You can even take a virtual tour of each campus!

Our regional campuses may be a beneficial option for incoming students who live nearby, prefer smaller class sizes, or feel they may adjust to college more easily by starting at a regional location.  There are a number of degrees that can be completed entirely at the regional campuses as well!